NRL Help

Street Address

Rugby League Central Queensland

83 Castlemaine Street MILTON QLD 4064

Postal Address

Locked Bag 3000 

PADDINGTON QLD 4064

Contact Details

Phone: (07) 3367 6000
Facsimile: (07) 3367 6085
Email: rugbyleague@qrl.com.au

General Enquiries

rugbyleague@qrl.com.au

Membership Enquiries

memberships@qrl.com.au

Ticket Enquiries

 tickets@qrl.com.au

Corporate Partnership Enquiries

 partnerships@qrl.com.au

Corporate Hospitality Enquiries

 corporatehospitality@qrl.com.au

Media Enquiries

 media@qrl.com.au

Digital Enquiries

digital@qrl.com.au


General Finance Enquiries

finance@qrl.com.au

Accounts Payable Enquiries

accountspayable@qrl.com.au

General Football Enquiries

 football@qrl.com.au


QAS Enquiries

 QAS@qrl.com.au

South East Queensland Division 

Click here for South East Division contacts

Central Division

Click here for Central Division contacts

Northern Division 

Click here for Northern Division contacts