- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
You can request your NRL Account to be deleted at any time. Please go to the
page and complete the form requesting NRL to delete your NRL Account.
Kb link LinkURL https://www.nrl.com/contact-us LinkTitle Contact Us
By deleting your NRL Account, you will no longer be able to:
- log in to the NRL Network (including NRL, Club and State websites and mobile apps) using your credentials.
- purchase and use a Live Pass subscription (non-Telstra customers only).
- play Fantasy or Tipping if you are currently doing so - please note, if you want to stop playing fantasy or tipping, you can do so at any time and still keep your NRL Account.
- receive special offers.
- watch NRLTV watch
or access any exclusive content such as extended highlights, match replays, press conferences, etc. Click
Kb link LinkURL https://www.nrl.com/tv/ LinkTitle NRL TV
Kb link LinkURL https://help.nrl.com/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=42763597 LinkTitle here for more information on NRL TV
- access any exclusive features on the NRL app.
Please note that you may still receive communications from associates, entities or affiliates of NRL (as you may have previously supplied them with your details). You will need to liaise with them directly to manage that relationship or in the footer of any email you receive from them will contain an unsubscribe link to their communications.
|UI Text Box|
Deleting your NRL Account will NOT affect the following...
Deleting your NRL Account will not affect your: